Home » Ceritaku » Day 7610, An Evening

Day 7610, An Evening

In this evening I’ve watched the most incredible film  ever.   Watching film was one of my favorite activity, but as time goes I started to hate it. It mainly because watching film spent so much time for me. It’s like you spending 2-3 hours for doing non-sense activity? what a joke?..,, But unfortunately I couldn’t get rid from this, because sometimes I missed it so much. Because film made me saw a lot of things that never happened on the real world,, #almost never happened.

So, this evening I watched films, eating crackers, thinking about senate and so on..

For update, at last 2 of my members come onto my invitation. Yes those are my loyal members, thanks god for helping me by sending them..

ThankGodDay22

Leave a Reply

