Home » Ceritaku » Day 7611, Another FULDFK Day

Day 7611, Another FULDFK Day

Today I’ve made some kind of publications for Forum Ukhuwah Lembaga Dakwah Fakultas Kedokteran or FULDFK for short. It’s because I’m the Head of IT Department in that organization. Actually, this year is my 2nd since I joined FULDFK since December 2012. After joining FULDFK I got a lot of experience, especially in the field of IT. I’ve made a SMS Gateways that fortunately worked for 10 months but later it was closed because there are problems on the server. I also got experience of working with peoples that I’ve never met before and even when I’ve finished it, I’m still couldn’t met anyone there.

A lot of thinks that happened there really shaped my life today, and will made me ever better person than yesterday..šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

